Deeplove Compilation 3 Dirtcrew Records

label: DirtCrew
cataloguenumber: DIRT073
Releasedate: 26/08/2013

It is Hot in Berlin and we are ready to release our annual Summer compilation „Deep Love 3“. As with the previous editions this label Compilation features exclusive tracks Only! One exception is the great
Alfa Romero track that was released earlier this year on their new imprint „Alfa Romero Recordings“ we thought this masterpiece deserved a proper vinyl release so decided to take it on here as well.
The Dutch league is represented by „Ben La Desh“ and our old buddy „Morning Factory“ who will also be dropping a full EP early next year on Dirt Crew.
From the States we have our boys „Urulu & Steve Huerta“ dropping their follow up Jam that will also be on the limited vinyl edition, their „Things I Didn’t Mean“ track was a great succes and with this new one
we believe they can go for it again!

A1 Urulu & Steve Huerta | Let Me Off Easy
A2 Ben La Desh | Moody Goody
B1 Alfa Romero | Bank Holiday
B2 Morning Factory | Feel